Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Monday, September 25, 2017
KIDS' CLUB
October 8th
 
The next Kid's Club topic will be water safety. Join us on October 8th from 10:00hrs to 11:30 hrs. Minimal fee of $10/child.
 Posted On Sunday, September 17, 2017
Angel Island Picnic
October 15th
 
 Posted On Thursday, August 03, 2017
KIDS' CLUB
September 17th
 
COASTAL CLEAN UP DAY
September 16th
 
 Posted On Monday, July 31, 2017
Take Me Out to the Ballpark
August 20th
 
 Posted On Monday, July 24, 2017
SALMON DERBY
August 12th
 
 Posted On Sunday, July 16, 2017
Napa Cruise Out
August 25-27th
 
 Posted On Thursday, June 15, 2017
SMALL BOAT SAILING
& PADDLEBOARDING SUNDAYS
 
AMERICA'S CUP 35 FINALS
USA V. TEAMNZ
 
 Posted On Saturday, May 20, 2017
ENJOY A DAY AT FILOLI
June 28th
 
 Posted On Sunday, May 14, 2017
CANAL DREDGING UPDATE
We need your help
 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Puttin on the Ritz
MYC Wins Best Overall Decorated Boat
- by Marin Yacht Club
 
Click here to see the video.
 Posted On Saturday, March 18, 2017
SAFARI WEST
May 11th
 
Opening Day on the Bay
April 23rd
 
Announcing Tennis
Summer Camp
 
COMMODORE'S BALL
May 6th
 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 28, 2017
OPEN HOUSE
Saturday 1 - 4 pm
 
 Posted On Friday, February 17, 2017
HOMEPORT CRUISE
March 3-5
 
Come Down & Watch the Oscars
February 26th
 
Prime Rib or Salmon Buffet $33++ $15++ Children